Team Members

FIERCE ANGEL IS THE RECORD LABEL & EVENTS COMPANY FROM MARK DOYLE THE CREATOR OF HED KANDI. OUR MISSION IS TO PROVIDE ONLY THE FINEST AND FIERCEST MUSIC WORLDWIDE. Fierce Angel          

1PM EAST | 10AM WEST THE DISCO FLIGHT W/ VJC LIVE IN NYC! (2 HOURS)

The Worlds only touring Internet Radio Show. Elegance can be heard live every Sunday night at 9 PM West Coast Midnight East Coast 10 PM MST at WDA1.com and iTunes.

Keeping Them Dancing!

DJ Bulldog started out over 10 years ago and has performed at a number of venues. He has opened for Keoki and held a residency at several clubs in the Virginia Beach and Norfolk, VA area.  Due to his frequent travel schedule for work, his time performing in the club scene is limited. For now […]

“Music was my first love and it will be my last” I have been involved in WDA1.com in many ways over the years, currently as Music Director bringing you the latest and hottest dance music from around the world. and now I’m stepping out from behind the scenes, and going in front of the decks […]

In Jr. High, Andrew was already starting out his DJ career, spinning the hits at the school dances. It was also around this time that he ALSO discovered his love of radio broadcasting. Andrew is now a 31+ year radio veteran, including national syndication, along with still mixing things up for special occasions. 18 years […]

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background